Popular videos

Other watch



Скачать видео: Скачать MP3: Если кнопки скачивания не загрузились НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ или обновите страницу
wayhistoryinformationworld

In today's video, I will be sharing my top tips on how to become a successful youtuber and make the most out of your channel!

𝙨𝙤𝙘𝙞𝙖𝙡 𝙢𝙚𝙙𝙞𝙖 ♡
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/clxmsylivv/
Twitter - https://twitter.com/clxmsylivv
Roblox profile - https://www.roblox.com/users/143810793 (my joins are on all the time!)
Roblox group - https://www.roblox.com/groups/6331673...
。゚•┈୨♡୧┈•゚。

𝙬𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙩𝙞𝙢𝙚𝙨 𝙙𝙤 𝙞 𝙥𝙤𝙨𝙩? ♡
British Time - 8PM
Pacific Time - 12PM
Eastern Time - 3PM
Central Time - 2PM
。゚•┈୨♡୧┈•゚。

𝙢𝙪𝙨𝙞𝙘 𝙘𝙧𝙚𝙙𝙞𝙩𝙨 ♡
- Tranquillity - Chill Lofi Hip Hop Beat - https://youtu.be/3u43yUcB8uY
- Prod. Riddiman - Peach - https://youtu.be/v_0liadMF74
。゚•┈୨♡୧┈•゚。

𝙛𝙖𝙦𝙨 ♡
Can you friend me? - Unfortunately I cannot as it would not be fair on everyone else but my joins are on for everyone!

What room model do you use? - I used things I found on blendswap and combined them together. I won't be sharing this model as it cannot be found on roblox studio.
。゚•┈୨♡୧┈•゚。

𝙬𝙝𝙖𝙩 𝙞 𝙪𝙨𝙚 ♡
Recording - OBS studio
Editing - CapCut
Thumbnails - Photoshop

#clxmsylivv #gfx #roblox

Comments